PROPERTY MANAGEMENT CLIENT TESTIMONIALS

Here’s what our homeowners, investors, tenants and others we serve have to say about being a My Favorite Property Managers client.  And for the infrequent dissatisfied customer, we do our best to quickly make it right.

Homeowners and Property Investors

May 2019

 

These guys are friendly, professional and truly care about your needs. Not just out to collect fees like these other local property companies. Grateful for my experience.

Amy Norlander

 

December 2018

Thank you for being the best property managers ever and best wishes for the upcoming year!  Thanks again for all you do.

 

Phyllis & Patricia

October 2018

We wanted to thank you both for taking such good care of our 2nd Street property.  It was peace of mind knowing we were in good hands with My Favorite Property Managers.

 

Meg & Ralph

February 2018  Google Review

I have used several property management companies over the years and My Favorite Property Managers is by far the best of the best. They make owing a rental property easy, they find quality tenants and they care about both their owners and their tenants. These folks are professional and responsive and I highly recommend them.

 

Phyllis Collins

January 2018  Google Review

After working with Claude and his team business to business, we chose his team to manage our personal properties. They are professionals, and we are happy to have them represent us.

 

Kristina Alvarez

January 2018

Ginny & Claude,

Even though we are new owners to you, we are so very pleased with your thorough attention to detail.  We like the strict standards you uphold selecting new tenants and also in selecting workers to maintain the properties.  We know that you go the "extra mile" to manage professionally.  Thanks for your diligence and expertise.  Keep up the GOOD WORK!!

 

Charlene Trotman

January 2018  Google Review

 

This company is the VERY BEST!  Prompt and efficient always!!

Marvel Bartley

January 2018

Claude & Ginny,

I just want you both to know how grateful I am for all your efforts on my behalf during the year my condo was rented.  I know you went through a lot with Nicke that I never knew about and I want to thank you for helping it turn out good.

Blessings, Jenita

January 2018

 

Claude & Ginny,

Thanks for making my vacation worry free!

Dixie

January 2018  Google Review

Stan Alexander

Rent my property in medford oregon
How to lease out my home or apartment in medford oregon
how do i rent out my home or apartment in medford oregon or the rogue valley oregon
house or apartment property management in medford oregon
happy owner of property management in medford oregon
Property management in southern oregon, rent my house in medford oregon and the rogue valley
Property management in medford oregon happy clients
Rent my property in medford oregon
Rent my property in medford oregon
Rent my property in medford oregon
Tenants & Others

August 2018  Google Review

Ginny and Claude were professional, polite and a pleasure to have as property managers. They were always quick to attend to my needs as a tenant. Thank you guys!

 

Morgan Smith

January 2018  Google Review

Love the staff here! They are professional, courteous, and they have integrity. They care about the needs of their homeowners as well as tenants and it shows in everything they do. I would recommend them to everyone.

 

Arielle Solomon

June 2017  Facebook Review

Love you guys. I know you both do a great job, yes, and I know, you know your stuff.... who ever has you as property management is blessed.

Marilyn Guggenmos

June 2017  Facebook Review

 

These mgrs know their stuff! Love their care and experienced wisdom! Thanks so much for all you do! Experience matters!

 

Kathy Kroll

June 2017  Facebook Review

Suzi Strehlow

May 2017  Facebook Review

Annie Cline

how do i rent out my house or apartment in southern oregon
facebook review for property manager in medford oregon
how do i rent out my house or apartment in southern oregon